公司介绍 Brand Introduction


      深圳前海威晟达电子商务有限公司(以下内容简称“威晟达”)凭借以固态硬盘为主导的外设系列产品进入市场,威晟达结合了目前行业内最先进、最严格的测试流程,凭借可靠的质量和良好的售后服务,赢得了众多客户的认可。

     多年来,威晟达秉承着专业、诚信、值得信赖的企业精神,始终将客户感受放在第一位,奉行诚信原则,坚持“以人为本,人尽其才”的人才战略,严格要求自身,立志做消费者心目中可靠的产品供应商,以客户的满意为保证,着力打造一家行业内领先的硬件外设品牌。

      威晟达总部设于改革开放人才济济的深圳,地理位置优越,在成立短短数年里,就凭借先进的技术支持和源源不断的技术创新,不断的树立行业质量和新的技术标准。目前,威晟达已有品牌4个系列,初步形成了以固态硬盘、内存条、TF卡、数码配件等为代表的系列主打产品,目前已有近10款产品投入批量生产,而在产品研发上,威晟达也一直秉承着精益求精的原则,细分用户定位,着力为每一类客户量身打造最合适的产品。

       如威晟达品牌旗下的KP330系列固态硬盘与KP320系列硬盘,都采用了行业内领先的技术,KP330系列固态硬盘选用了一线大厂新型主控,加以标准的SATA3.0接口,给电脑提供更快更稳定的传输效率,真正为用户所想,以最高的性价比打造最好的用户体验。除了固态、内存条、TF卡以外,威晟达也提供各样配套数码配件的一站式销售。

       在销售渠道与售后上,威晟达已于2016年入驻京东,并开设了多个线上线下的销售渠道,力求为用户提供全方位的售后服务,并在全国陆续设立授权服务中心,保证每个客户都能就近享受保修服务,有求必应。

       目前,威晟达系列品牌产品已实现线上线下多平台销售,并在线上线下都达到了很好的销售业绩水平,在接下来的几年里,威晟达会继续向着更高的目标前进,着力实现自身更高的品牌价值,勿忘初心,以技术和创新为基础,为客户提供最好的产品与服务!

固态三年质保、内存终身质保
产品优势 Product advantages
  金百达固态硬盘与普通硬盘比较,拥有以下优点:
  1. 启动快,没有电机加速旋转的过程。
  2. 不用磁头,快速随机读取,读延迟极小。根据相关测试:两台电脑在同样配置的电脑下,搭载金百达固态硬盘的笔记本从开机到出现桌面一共只用
      了18秒,而搭载传统硬盘的笔记本总共用了31秒,两者几乎有将近一半的差距。
  3. 相对固定的读取时间。由于寻址时间与数据存储位置无关,因此磁盘碎片不会影响读取时间。
  4. 基于DRAM的金百达固态硬盘写入速度极快。
  5. 无噪音。因为没有机械马达和风扇,工作时噪音值为0分贝。
  6. 耗能低。
  7. 内部不存在任何机械活动部件,不会发生机械故障,也不怕碰撞、冲击、振动。这样即使在高速移动甚至伴随翻转倾斜的情况下也不会影响到正常
      使用,而且在笔记本电脑发生意外掉落或与硬物碰撞时能够将数据丢失的可能性降到最小。
  8. 工作温度范围更大。典型的硬盘驱动器只能在5到55摄氏度范围内工作。而金百达固态硬盘可在-10~85摄氏度工作。
  9. 体积小、重量轻。
地址:深圳市宝安大道4018号华丰国际商务大厦二楼203号                                             电话: 0755-28230252                                                               Mail/邮箱:shuang_jiang@kingbank.com  

售后服务电话:400-089-6157(工作日9:30-18:00)                                                         关注金百达                                                       京东自营:https://mall.jd.com/index-1000076001.html

Brand Introduction公司介绍
SSD 3 Years Warranty, DRAM Lifetime Warranty
Shenzhen Qianhai Weishengda E-commerce Co., Ltd . (herein after called Weishengda) .
Relying on the solid-state drive-led peripheral series products to enter the market, Weishengda has combined with the most advanced and rigorous testing process in the current industry, and has won the recognition of many customers with reliable quality and good after-sales service.
Over the years, Weishengda has been adhering to the professional, honest and trustworthy enterprise spirit, always putting customer feelings first, adhering to the principle of honesty, adhering to the talent strategy of "people-oriented, talented people", strict requirements on itself, and aspirations to be consumers A reliable product supplier in mind, with customer satisfaction as a guarantee, strives to build a leading hardware peripheral brand in the industry.
Weishengda is headquartered in Shenzhen, which is rich in talents during the reform and opening up, and has a superior geographical location. In just a few years of its establishment, it has continuously established industry quality and new technical standards with advanced technical support and continuous technological innovation. At present, Weishengda has 4 series of brands, and has initially formed a series of main products represented by solid state drives, memory sticks, TF cards, digital accessories, etc. At present, nearly 10 products have been put into mass production. In the past, Weishengda has also been adhering to the principle of excellence, segmenting user positioning, and focusing on creating the most suitable products for each type of customer.
For example, the KP330 and KP320 series of solid state drives under the Weishengda brand adopt the industry's leading technology. The KP330 series of solid state drives use a new type of master control from a first-line manufacturer and a standard SATA3.0 interface to provide more Faster and more stable transmission efficiency is truly what users want, creating the best user experience with the highest cost performance. In addition to solid state, memory sticks, and TF cards, Weishengda also provides one-stop sales of various supporting digital accessories.
In terms of sales channels and after-sales service, Weishengda has entered JD.com in 2016 and has opened multiple online and offline sales channels, striving to provide users with a full range of after-sales services, and has successively established authorized service centers across the country to ensure that every Each customer can enjoy the warranty service nearby, responsive to requests.
At present, the Weishengda series of brand products have achieved online and offline multi-platform sales, and have reached a good sales performance level both online and offline. In the next few years, Weishengda will continue to move towards higher goals , Strive to achieve higher brand value, do not forget the original intention, based on technology and innovation, to provide customers with the best products and services!
Product advantages 产品优势
 Advantages of Kingbank
 1. Start fast, no motor speeds up the rotation process.
  2. No magnetic , fast random reading, very small reading delay. According to related tests: two computers with the same configuration, the  notebook equipped with Kingbank solid-state hard drive only needs to be used from booting to the desktop.It took 18 seconds, and the notebook equipped with a tr
aditional hard drive took 31 seconds in total, which is almost half the difference between the two.
  3. Relatively fixed reading time. Since the addressing time has nothing to do with the data storage location, disk fragmentation will not affect the read time.
  4. The DRAM-based Kingbank solid-state drive has extremely fast writing speed.
  5. No noise. Because there is no mechanical motor and fan, the noise value is 0 decibels during operation.
  6. Low energy consumption.
  7. There are no mechanical moving parts inside, there will be no mechanical failure, and no fear of collision, impact, or vibration. In this way, even in the case of high-speed movement or even with tilting, it will not affect the normal It is used, and it can minimize the possibility of data loss when the laptop accidentally falls or collides with a hard object.
  8. The working temperature range is wider. A typical hard drive can only work in the range of 5 to 55 degrees Celsius. The Jinbaida SSD can work at -10~85 degrees Celsius.
  9. Small size and light weight.
在线表单
表单
Name
*
Phone
*
Product
*
Remark
*
提交

Address:Room 203,Huafeng International Commercial Addairs Building,4018 Baoan
               avenue,Baoan district,Shenzhen China
Phone   :  +86 0755-28230252                                                              
Email    :shuang_jiang@kingbank.com